Tuesday, 4 June 2013

"A Time Lord is never late, he arrives precisely when he means to."


If this happens I will probably die.

Who do you think the next Doctor should be? Any actor you know of who you'd like to see on set. :)

A THEORY!

So I've heard a completely beautiful theory from my brother and I absolutely love it so very much. So... not many people want John Hurt as the 12th Doctor, this includes me. I mean, he would make a good enough Doctor but... I don't know, it's just... wrong. I can only think of him as the dragon from Merlin, it's horrible.

ANYWAY, I'm getting off topic.

So. We were talking and we decided that we like the idea of John Hurt being one of the former Doctors, to be specific, one right between 8 and 9. We think that he was the Doctor who was around when the Time War went down, and that he figured himself unworthy of the title 'Doctor' because of what he did. Did you notice he was wearing clothes from earlier Doctors?

I love this theory so much. It makes me feel better about life.

john hurt doctor who set

No. Just no.

Get out of my fandom John Hurt, nobody wants you here.